Student-Athlete Advisory Committee


The Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) is comprised of representatives from every intercollegiate athletic team on Albertus Magnus's campus. It is designed to provide an avenue for student-athletes to advocate for their needs while also working in concert with other institutions within the Great Northeast Athletic Conference and the national NCAA Division III population to improve the student-athlete experience and to facilitate communication among student-athletes within an institution, conference and on the national scale. Please contact your Executive Board for more information on how you can become involved or to bring an issue to your advisory committee. 


2017-18 Executive Committee

  • President
  • Vice President - 
  • Secretary
  • Special Events Co-Chair
  • Special Events Co-Chair - 
  • Communications Chair - 

2017-18 Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Members
denotes a Board member


2017-18 Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Events